Skip to main content


Ashley Arya

Administrative Support Specialist

Myisshia Baldwin

Administrative Support Specialist

John Blondin

Senior Associate Dean for Administration

Ashley Burrough

Director, Undergraduate Recruitment, Enrollment and New Student Engagement

Alex Byrd

Director of Alumni & Donor Relations

Debbie Carraway

Director of Information Technology

Nate DeGraff

Director of Marketing and Communications