Skip to main content


Leadership Team


Ashley Arya

Administrative Support Assoc

Carrie Bhada

Assistant Vice Chancellor for University Development

John Blondin

Senior Associate Dean for Administration

Debbie Carraway

Director of Information Technology

Nate DeGraff

Director of Marketing and Communications

Lee Ann DeRita

Assistant Dean for Finance and Business Management

Meghan Kerr

Director of Research Administration

Maria Oliver-Hoyo

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor of Chemistry

Lewis Owen

Head of Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences

Nikki Price

Assistant Dean for Culture, Talent, and Human Resources

Jamila Simpson

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs, Student Diversity and Engagement