Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Ashley Arya

Administrative Support Assoc

Myisshia Baldwin

Administrative Support Specialist

Ashley Burrough

Director, Undergraduate Recruitment, Enrollment and New Student Engagement

Alex Byrd

Director of Alumni & Donor Relations

Debbie Carraway

Director of Information Technology

Nate DeGraff

Director of Marketing and Communications

Kathie Dello

Director, State Climate Office

Lee Ann DeRita

Assistant Dean for Finance and Business Management

Yan Geng

Manager for Finance and Business Management

Dustin Gragg

Assistant Director - Sciences IT

Meghan Kerr

Director of Research Administration

Imraan Khan

IT System Administrator II

Josh Ledford

IT System Administrator II

Caleb Parker

Social Media Specialist

Nikki Price

Assistant Dean for Culture, Talent, and Human Resources

Diana Roberts

Accounting Technician for Finance and Business Management

Jamila Simpson

Assistant Dean for Inclusive Excellence

Ann Zhang

Assistant Director for Research Development